Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1933
Erwin Schrödinger, Paul A.M. Dirac

Share this:

Paul A.M. Dirac - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 12, 1933

Theory of Electrons and Positrons


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 48 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1933

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1922-1941, Elsevier Publishing Company, Amsterdam, 1965

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Paul A.M. Dirac - Nobel Lecture: Theory of Electrons and Positrons". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 20 May 2018. <>