Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1963
Eugene Wigner, Maria Goeppert Mayer, J. Hans D. Jensen

Share this:

Eugene Wigner - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 12, 1963

Events, Laws of Nature, and Invariance Principles


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 687 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1963

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1963-1970, Elsevier Publishing Company, Amsterdam, 1972

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Eugene Wigner - Nobel Lecture: Events, Laws of Nature, and Invariance Principles". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 25 May 2018. <>