Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1964
Charles H. Townes, Nicolay G. Basov, Aleksandr M. Prokhorov

Share this:

Aleksandr M. Prokhorov - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 11, 1964

Quantum Electronics


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 435 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1964

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1963-1970, Elsevier Publishing Company, Amsterdam, 1972

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Aleksandr M. Prokhorov - Nobel Lecture: Quantum Electronics". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 15 Jul 2018. <>