Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1973
Leo Esaki, Ivar Giaever, Brian D. Josephson

Share this:

Brian D. Josephson - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 12, 1973


The Discovery of Tunnelling Supercurrents

Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 184 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1973

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1971-1980, Editor Stig Lundqvist, World Scientific Publishing Co., Singapore, 1992

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Brian D. Josephson - Nobel Lecture: The Discovery of Tunnelling Supercurrents". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 Mar 2018. <>