Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2011
Saul Perlmutter, Brian P. Schmidt, Adam G. Riess

Share this:


Advanced Information

The Accelerating Universe
Pdf 1 MB

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "The Nobel Prize in Physics 2011 - Advanced Information". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 Jun 2018. <>