Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2015
Takaaki Kajita, Arthur B. McDonald

Share this:


Advanced Information

Scientific Background: Neutrino Oscillations
Pdf 2,5 MB

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "The Nobel Prize in Physics 2015 - Scientific Background: Neutrino Oscillations". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 14 Aug 2018. <>