Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2017
Rainer Weiss, Barry C. Barish, Kip S. Thorne

Share this:

Rainer Weiss - Nobel Diploma

Nobel Diploma


Artist: Richard Vakil
Calligrapher: Marie A. Gy├Âri, monogram: Marianne Pettersson Soold
Book binder: Leonard Gustafssons Bokbinderi AB
Photo reproduction: Lovisa Engblom

Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 2017


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Rainer Weiss - Nobel Diploma". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 15 Aug 2018. <>