Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2013
Eugene F. Fama, Lars Peter Hansen, Robert J. Shiller

Share this:


Advanced Information

Scientific Background: Understanding Asset Prices
Pdf 900 kb

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "The Prize in Economic Sciences 2013 - Advanced Information". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 May 2018. <>