The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2002    

Credits and References for the 2002 Nobel Poster for Physiology or Medicine

Scientific Advisors, Professors at Karolinska Institutet:
Hans Jörnvall - Physiological Chemistry, Secretary of the Nobel Assembly
Urban Lendahl - Genetics
Sten Lindahl - Anesthesiology, Chairman of the Nobel Committee
Sten Orrenius - Toxicology

Art Director:
Urban Frank

Medical Writer:
Anders Nystrand

Printed by:
DB Media AB, Stockholm, Sweden 2002

Copyright © 2002:
The Nobel Committee for Physiology or Medicine
at Karolinska Institutet, SE-171 77 Stockholm, Sweden

Web Adapted Version:

Every effort has been made by the publisher to credit organizations and individuals with regard to the supply of photographs and illustrations. The publishers apologize for any omissions which will be corrected in future editions.

|The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2002 | Introduction | Sydney BrennerRobert Horvitz |
John Sulston
| The Implications of the Discoveries | Credits |
Nobel Poster from the Nobel Committee for Physiology or Medicine, web adapted by Nobel Web

Copyright © Nobel Media AB 2017