Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1909
Guglielmo Marconi, Ferdinand Braun

Share this:

Ferdinand Braun - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 11, 1909

Electrical Oscillations and Wireless Telegraphy


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 238 kB

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1901-1921, Elsevier Publishing Company, Amsterdam, 1967

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Ferdinand Braun - Nobel Lecture: Electrical Oscillations and Wireless Telegraphy". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 Feb 2018. <>