Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1965
Sin-Itiro Tomonaga, Julian Schwinger, Richard P. Feynman

Share this:

Julian Schwinger - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 11, 1965

Relativistic Quantum Field Theory


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 490 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1965

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1963-1970, Elsevier Publishing Company, Amsterdam, 1972

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Julian Schwinger - Nobel Lecture: Relativistic Quantum Field Theory". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 Jun 2018. <>