Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1996
David M. Lee, Douglas D. Osheroff, Robert C. Richardson

Share this:

David M. Lee - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 7, 1996

The Extraordinary Phases of Liquid 3He


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 3.54 MB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1996

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1996-2000, Editor Gösta Ekspong, World Scientific Publishing Co., Singapore, 2002

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "David M. Lee - Nobel Lecture: The Extraordinary Phases of Liquid 3He". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 Mar 2018. <>