The Nobel Prize in Physics 2002

Mark Pearce, The Royal Institute of Technology, Björn Davidsson, Uppsala University, Per Carlson and Bengt Gustafsson, members of the Nobel Committee for Physics, Anders Bárány, Secr. of the Nobel committee for Physics, Jonas Förare and Katarina Werner, Information Department, The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences.

Layout and illustrations:
Kjell Lundin, Explicare

Tryckindustri Information 2002


©The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences,
P.O. Box 50005, SE-104 05 Stockholm, Sweden
Phone:+46 8 673 95 00, Fax:+46 8 15 56 70


Web Adapted Version:

Copyright © Nobel Media AB 2018