Director General David Edvardsson,
appointed by the Swedish Government

Mr Jonas Svensson, Authorized Public Accountant,
elected by the Trustees of the Nobel Foundation

Professor Sven Lidin,
elected by the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences

Professor Catharina Larsson,
elected by the Nobel Assembly at Karolinska Institutet

Professor David HĂ„kansson
elected by the Swedish Academy

Bettina Banoun,
elected by the Norwegian Nobel Committee

To cite this section
MLA style: Auditors. Nobel Prize Outreach AB 2024. Mon. 24 Jun 2024. <>