Credits and References for the 2000 Nobel Poster for Physics

Prof. Thomas Hjertberg, Department of Polymer Technology, Chalmers
University of Technology; Prof. Bengt Nordén, Chairman, Nobel Committee for Chemistry, and Eva Krutmeijer, Head of Information, The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences.

Layout and illustrations:

Tryckindustri, Solna 2000

© Kungl. Vetenskapsakademien, P.O. Box 50005, SE-104 05 Stockholm, Sweden. Phone:+46 8 673 95 00, fax:+46 8 15 56 70,

Web Adapted Version:

Every effort has been made by the publisher to credit organizations and individuals with regard to the supply of photographs and illustrations. The publishers apologize for any omissions which will be corrected in future editions.

To cite this section
MLA style: Credits and References for the 2000 Nobel Poster for Physics. Nobel Media AB 2019. Sat. 23 Mar 2019. <>

Back to top Back To Top Takes users back to the top of the page

Explore prizes and laureates

Look for popular awards and laureates in different fields, and discover the history of the Nobel Prize.