Finn E. Kydland


Nobel Laureates 2004 - Economic Sciences

A short documentary about the lives and work of the 2004 Laureates in Economic Sciences Finn E. Kydland and Edward C. Prescott, and their work on economic policy design.

To cite this section
MLA style: Finn E. Kydland – Documentary. Nobel Prize Outreach AB 2022. Mon. 5 Dec 2022. <>

Back to top Back To Top Takes users back to the top of the page

Explore prizes and laureates

Look for popular awards and laureates in different fields, and discover the history of the Nobel Prize.