Nobelpriset i litteratur år 2014 – Pressmeddelande

English [pdf]
Swedish [pdf]
French [pdf]
German [pdf]
Spanish [pdf]


Ständige sekreteraren

9 oktober 2014

Nobelpriset i litteratur år 2014

Patrick Modiano

Nobelpriset i litteratur år 2014 tilldelas den franske författaren Patrick Modiano

för den minneskonst varmed han frammanat de ogripbaraste levnadsöden och avtäckt ockupationsårens livsvärld”.

To cite this section
MLA style: Nobelpriset i litteratur år 2014 – Pressmeddelande. Nobel Prize Outreach AB 2023. Tue. 21 Mar 2023. <>

Back to top Back To Top Takes users back to the top of the page

Nobel Prizes and laureates

Fourteen laureates were awarded a Nobel Prize in 2022, for achievements that have conferred the greatest benefit to humankind. Their work and discoveries range from paleogenomics and click chemistry to documenting war crimes.

See them all presented here.
Nobel Prizes 2022

Explore prizes and laureates

Look for popular awards and laureates in different fields, and discover the history of the Nobel Prize.