Pressmeddelande: Nobelpriset i litteratur 2022

English [pdf]
Swedish [pdf]

Ständige sekreteraren

6 oktober 2022

Nobelpriset i litteratur år 2022

Annie Ernaux

Nobelpriset i litteratur år 2022 tilldelas den franska författaren Annie Ernaux,

”för det mod och den kliniska skärpa varmed hon avtäcker det personliga minnets rötter, främlingskap och kollektiva ramar”.

To cite this section
MLA style: Pressmeddelande: Nobelpriset i litteratur 2022. Nobel Prize Outreach AB 2024. Tue. 5 Mar 2024. <>

Back to top Back To Top Takes users back to the top of the page

Nobel Prizes and laureates

Eleven laureates were awarded a Nobel Prize in 2023, for achievements that have conferred the greatest benefit to humankind. Their work and discoveries range from effective mRNA vaccines and attosecond physics to fighting against the oppression of women.

See them all presented here.

Explore prizes and laureates

Look for popular awards and laureates in different fields, and discover the history of the Nobel Prize.