The Nobel Peace Prize 1922

Fridtjof Nansen

Photo from the Nobel Foundation archive.

Prize share: 1/1

The Nobel Peace Prize 1922 was awarded to Fridtjof Nansen."

To cite this section
MLA style: The Nobel Peace Prize 1922. Nobel Media AB 2020. Wed. 28 Oct 2020. <>

Back to top Back To Top Takes users back to the top of the page

Explore prizes and laureates

Look for popular awards and laureates in different fields, and discover the history of the Nobel Prize.