The Nobel Peace Prize 2015

National Dialogue Quartet

Ill: N. Elmehed. © Nobel Media 2015

Prize share: 1/1

The Nobel Peace Prize 2015 was awarded to National Dialogue Quartet "for its decisive contribution to the building of a pluralistic democracy in Tunisia in the wake of the Jasmine Revolution of 2011"

To cite this section
MLA style: The Nobel Peace Prize 2015. Nobel Prize Outreach AB 2022. Sat. 10 Dec 2022. <>

Back to top Back To Top Takes users back to the top of the page

Explore prizes and laureates

Look for popular awards and laureates in different fields, and discover the history of the Nobel Prize.