Nobel Prize Series

World-leading experts and inspiring thought leaders and Nobel Laureates will be participating at the Nobel Prize Series.

Dr. Leena Wadia is Senior Fellow at the Observer Research Foundation (ORF), Mumbai, one of India’s premier, independent, non-partisan, public policy think tanks.

More about Leena Wadia

Isamu Akasaki

Nobel Prize laureate

Nobel Prize in Physics 2012

Serge Haroche is Professor Emeritus at Collège de France. His main research activities have been in quantum optics and quantum information science.

More about Serge Haroche


Nobel Peace Prize 2014.

Kailash Satyarthi was awarded the Nobel Peace Prize for his lifetime of struggle against the exploitation of children and young people and for the right of all children to education. He has been a tireless global advocate of children’s rights for more than four decades. Kailash Satyarthi will participate on-site.

More about Kailash Satyarthi