Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1988
Leon M. Lederman, Melvin Schwartz, Jack Steinberger

Share this:

Melvin Schwartz - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 8, 1988

The First High Energy Neutrino Experiment


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 384 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1988

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1981-1990, Editor-in-Charge Tore Frängsmyr, Editor Gösta Ekspong, World Scientific Publishing Co., Singapore, 1993

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Melvin Schwartz - Nobel Lecture: The First High Energy Neutrino Experiment". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 Sep 2017. <>