Nobelpriset i litteratur år 2012 – Pressmeddelande

English [pdf]
Swedish [pdf]
French [pdf]
German [pdf]
Spanish [pdf]
Simplified Chinese version [pdf]
Traditional Chinese version [pdf]


Ständige sekreteraren

11 oktober 2012

Nobelpriset i litteratur år 2012

Mo Yan

Nobelpriset i litteratur år 2012 tilldelas den kinesiske författaren Mo Yan

som med hallucinatorisk skärpa förenar saga, historia och samtid”.

To cite this section
MLA style: Nobelpriset i litteratur år 2012 – Pressmeddelande. Nobel Prize Outreach AB 2023. Mon. 29 May 2023. <>

Back to top Back To Top Takes users back to the top of the page

Nobel Prizes and laureates

Fourteen laureates were awarded a Nobel Prize in 2022, for achievements that have conferred the greatest benefit to humankind. Their work and discoveries range from paleogenomics and click chemistry to documenting war crimes.

See them all presented here.
Nobel Prizes 2022

Explore prizes and laureates

Look for popular awards and laureates in different fields, and discover the history of the Nobel Prize.