Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Literature 1971
Pablo Neruda

Share this:

Pablo Neruda - Poetry

Four Poems by Pablo Neruda

selected by the Nobel Library of the Swedish Academy-

In English
I Want to Go South Again: 1941
The Poet
Stationary Point
In Spanish
Quiero volver al sur: 1941
El Poeta
Estación inmóvil


All poems from Selected Poems of Pablo Neruda
Edited and translated by Ben Belitt
Copyright © Fundación Pablo Neruda, 2009


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Pablo Neruda - Poetry: Four Poems by Pablo Neruda". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 May 2018. <>