El premio Nobel de literatura 2009 – Nota de prensa

English [pdf]
Swedish [pdf]
French [pdf]
German [pdf]
Spanish [pdf]


Secretario permanente

Nota de prensa
8 de octubre del 2009

El premio Nobel de literatura 2009

Herta Müller

El premio Nobel de literatura 2009 ha sido otorgado a la escritora alemana Herta Müller

que con la concentración de la poesía y la objetividad de la prosa dibuja los paisajes del desamparo”.

To cite this section
MLA style: El premio Nobel de literatura 2009 – Nota de prensa. NobelPrize.org. Nobel Prize Outreach AB 2024. Sat. 20 Jul 2024. <https://www.nobelprize.org/prizes/literature/2009/8525-herta-muller-2009-2/>

Back to top Back To Top Takes users back to the top of the page

Nobel Prizes and laureates

Eleven laureates were awarded a Nobel Prize in 2023, for achievements that have conferred the greatest benefit to humankind. Their work and discoveries range from effective mRNA vaccines and attosecond physics to fighting against the oppression of women.

See them all presented here.

Explore prizes and laureates

Look for popular awards and laureates in different fields, and discover the history of the Nobel Prize.