The Nobel Peace Prize 1901

Jean Henry Dunant

Prize share: 1/2

Frédéric Passy

Prize share: 1/2

The Nobel Peace Prize 1901 was awarded jointly to Jean Henry Dunant and Frédéric Passy ."

To cite this section
MLA style: The Nobel Peace Prize 1901. Nobel Media AB 2018. Mon. 20 Aug 2018. <>

Back to top Back To Top Takes users back to the top of the page

Explore prizes and laureates

Look for popular awards and laureates in different fields, and discover the history of the Nobel Prize.