The Nobel Peace Prize 1910

The Nobel Peace Prize 1910 was awarded to Bureau international permanent de la Paix (Permanent International Peace Bureau)."

To cite this section
MLA style: The Nobel Peace Prize 1910. Nobel Media AB 2020. Wed. 28 Oct 2020. <>

Back to top Back To Top Takes users back to the top of the page

Explore prizes and laureates

Look for popular awards and laureates in different fields, and discover the history of the Nobel Prize.