The Nobel Prize in Physics 2003

Professor Mats Jonson, Department of Applied Physics, Chalmers, Göteborg, Member of the Nobel Committee for Physics
Anders Bárány, Secretary of the Nobel
Committee for Physics
Jonas Förare and Katarina Werner, Information Department, Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences.

Layout and illustrations:
Kjell Lundin, Explicare

Tryckindustri Information 2003


©The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences,
P.O. Box 50005, SE-104 05 Stockholm, Sweden
Phone:+46 8 673 95 00, Fax:+46 8 15 56 70


Web Adapted Version:

Copyright © Nobel Media AB 2017