The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2005

Per Ahlberg, Member of the Nobel Committee for
Chemistry, Per I. Arvidsson, Uppsala University, Jonas Förare, Eva Krutmeijer and Malin Lindgren, The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences.

Layout and Illustrations:

Katarinatryck AB, 2005

Copyright © The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, 2005
P.O. Box 50005, SE-104 05 Stockholm, Sweden
Phone: +46 8 673 95 00, Fax: +46 8 15 56 70

Posters may be ordered free of charge by phone, fax or e-mail.

Web Adapted Version:

To cite this section
MLA style: Credits. Nobel Media AB 2019. Thu. 21 Mar 2019. <>

Back to top Back To Top Takes users back to the top of the page

Explore prizes and laureates

Look for popular awards and laureates in different fields, and discover the history of the Nobel Prize.