Credits and References for the 2000 Physics Nobel Poster

Professor Anders Larsson, Department of Microelectronics, Chalmers University
of Technology, Professor Anders Bárány, Secretary of the Nobel Committee for Physics, Dr. Solgerd Björn-Rasmussen, The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences

Kjell Lundin, Explicare

Tryckindustri 2000

© The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, Box 50005, SE-104 05 Stockholm, Sweden. Tel:+46 8 673 95 00, Fax:+46 8-15 56 70, e-mail:

Web Adapted Version:

Every effort has been made by the publisher to credit organizations and individuals with regard to the supply of photographs and illustrations. The publishers apologize for any omissions which will be corrected in future editions.

To cite this section
MLA style: Credits and References for the 2000 Physics Nobel Poster. Nobel Media AB 2019. Mon. 20 May 2019. <>

Back to top Back To Top Takes users back to the top of the page

Explore prizes and laureates

Look for popular awards and laureates in different fields, and discover the history of the Nobel Prize.