Nobel Prize Summit

Speakers and panellists

The Nobel Prize Summit will bring together Nobel Prize laureates, scientists, policymakers, business leaders, and today’s youth leaders to explore the question: How can we build trust in truth, facts and scientific evidence so that we can create a hopeful future for all?

Other confirmed speakers include: Martin Chalfie, Tristan Harris, Alberto Ibargüen, Kathleen Hall Jamieson, Nat Kendall-Taylor, Rachel Kuo, Eric Mead, Saul Perlmutter, Maria Ressa and Åsa Wikforss. More speakers will be announced on an ongoing basis. Keep checking back for the latest list.

Anita Krishnamurthi

Anita Krishnamurthi is President at the Collective for Youth Empowerment in STEM & Society. She also serves on the boards of the National Girls Collaborative Project, STEM Education Coalition and Nobel Prize Outreach.

More about Anita Krishnamurthi

Elizabeth Loftus

Elizabeth Loftus is Distinguished Professor at the University of California - Irvine. She holds faculty positions in the Department of Psychological Science, the Department of Criminology, Law and Society and the School of Law.

More about Elizabeth Loftus